AMUCON-2023 Awardees

AWARDS	NAME
Mid-Career Scientist AWARD	Rakesh Gupta
UtkrishtSeva SammanAWARD	Mahendra Singh Rathore
DrNutanBedi Memorial AWARD	Aditi Bhandari
AMU Excellence AWARD	Manjinder Kaur
	Anita Sharma
	Apurva Agrawal
	Arvind Yadav
	Anamika Vyas
	Harcharan Singh
Best paper AWARD	Jaspreet Kaur
	Ajay Kumar (Runner up)
Young Scientist Award	AmitaHaeems
	Sohini Soneji (1 st Runner up)
	Neel Gandhi (2 nd Runner up



CALL FOR NOMINATIONS



AWARDS 4NJCON 2023

Dr Har Kishan Bedi Senior Scientist Award

Mid-Career Scientist Award

Utkrisht Seva Samman Award

Dr Nutan Bedi Memorial Award



WAY THE THE PARTY OF THE PARTY

Read Details & Guidelines for AMU-awards at www.amuindia.org/awards.html

please use the prescribed AMU-Awards Nomination form to submit your nominations.