## AMUCON 2022

S.No.	Award	Name
1	Life Time Award	Dr BN Gangadhar, Psychiatry ,NMC New Delhi
2	Utkirsht Seva Samman	Dr Sarman Singh, Microbiology AIIMS Bhopal
3	Mid-career Scientist Award	Dr Padma Kumar, Forensic Medicine Jubilee Mission Trissur, Kerala
4	Young Scientist Award	Dr Roshini Panwar, Anaesthesia, GMCH
5	Best Poster Award	Dr Binit Sureka, Radio diagnosis, AIIMS Raipur
6	Best paper Award	Dr Durgesh Nandani, Biochemistry ,SPMC Bikaner
7	Quiz winners	Dr Simoni Sarodia, Skin &VD, Geetanjali Medical College, Udaipur Dr Patel Aksh kalpeshbhai, General Medicine,
8	Quiz Runner up	Geetanjali Medical College, Udaipur Dr Mohammad Nabil, ENT, Pacific Institute of Medical Science Dr Neha Choudhary, Biochemistry, SMS Jaipur